Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

Close Icon
   
Colorado State University Extension operates in partnership with the El Paso County Community Services Division to provide non-credit programming to local citizens.

Monday through Friday
8:00 am to Noon
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Our office is closed on legal holidays.

Contact
Phone: 719-520-7690
Fax: 719-520-7699

Location
17 North Spruce Street,
Colorado Springs, CO  80905

View Map

Master Gardener Help Desk 
Monday and Wednesday
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
719-520-7684
csumg2@elpasoco.com

To call or email a specific staff member, please see the staff profile below

Charity Cagle, M.Ed.
4-H Youth Development & Leadership Agent
charity.cagle@colostate.edu
719-520-7675

Michael Lucero, MPH
Extension Agent
Health and Wellness Programs
michael.lucero@colostate.edu
719-520-7689

Brenda Perdue
Office Administrative Assistant
brenda.perdue@colostate.edu
719-520-7690

Michele Ritchie
Local Food Systems Coordinator
michele.ritchie@colostate.edu
719-520-7676

Irene Shonle, Ph.D.
Horticulture Associate
Irene.shonle@colostate.edu
719-520-7688

Emily Tobler
4-H Youth Development Agent – Livestock
emily.tobler@colostate.edu
719-520-7685

Jonathan Vrabec
El Paso County Extension Director
jonathan.vrabec@colostate.edu
719-520-7690

Karla Wiesner
4-H Program Assistant
karla.wiesner@colostate.edu
719-520-7698