Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

Close Icon
Colorado State University Extension operates in partnership with the El Paso County Community Services Division to provide non-credit programming to local citizens.

Contact Us   arrow

El Paso County 4-H

Jonathan Vrabec – County Director
Emily Green – 4-H County Specialist- Senior Instructor
Jen Loewen – 4-H Youth Development Specialist
Shawna Lamothe – 4-H Admin Assistant

Office Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday, 8a-5p – CLOSED 12p Noon – 1p daily

Please note that the Extension Office is CLOSED for all Federal Holidays

  • New Years Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • President’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Veterans Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day

Located At

CSU Extension, El Paso County
17 N Spruce St, 2nd Floor
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Keeping ahead of COVID-19

This rapidly evolving coronavirus (COVID-19) has imposed an unsettling, fluid situation upon our community and its businesses. While the team here still aims to maintain a “business as usual” approach, we are making a number of significant changes to our operations to account for a situation that is far from normal.